• Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2017 by 299 on devon west motel

Our Reviews

Booking.com -  Glorian      Sep 2019     10/10 

The staff were amazing 100%. The facility had everything that we needed. Cleanliness was excellent!

It was in a prime location for our needs shopping, and stadium. Easy to find with the big numbers standing out for the address

Booking.com  -  Gary    October 2019  10/10

 

Enjoyable stay, shower and toilet very clean,room facilities and wifi excellent!

The cleanliness and the friendly management and staff. Nothing was a problem. Wish the weather was hotter so we could have used the pool!

Christine Edgecombe   December 2018  -Google reviews 

Stayed @ 299 for 8 nights in December 2018. The rooms were immaculate, comfy bed, great wifi & Sky Channels. We found the rooms to be extremely quiet & conveniently located to town & everything we needed. Dean & Simone are great hosts - nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend 299 0n Devon for a great holiday - we'll be back

Mike, (NZ) Booking.com 02/10/2018

  • Quite a large room, tastefully decorated, well equipped kitchen, sky tv and internet. very comfortable. Underfloor heating is great. Big bathroom. Nice outlook on to the garden and big pool outside.

  • 10/10

“Was clean , spacious, not too big, humble, staff were super nice and genuine. Place was peaceful and the outside area was nice and private yet not too separated that you would feel awkward if you were to meet the neighbors. We enjoyed the free goodies in our room too of course x :)”

Jade
New Zealand

Nov 2017 

Mike McLorinan  December 2018  - Google reviews

Family have stayed here on many occasions. Nice tidy rooms, accommodating staff, nice pool and outdoor BBQ area, and a separate outdoor area for smokers.

Rouruina, (NZ) Booking.com 27/09/2018

  • Bed was comfy, loved the smell of fresh sheets and cleanliness of the room and the facilities. The smoking area was great as I was in room 15. Spa bath wasnt too loud. Parking was also a bonus it wasnt packed. Staff friendly and helpful. Would totaly stay again.

  • 10/10

24/12/2107 Reviewed by mex182

TripAdvisor

Entertaining and hospitable hosts made our stay memorable. Dean drove us to recommended restaurants, to the Bowl of Brooklands and even to see the Xmas lights in the suburbs.

The motel, clean and comfortable, is close to town and is in easy walking distance to the museums, shops and boardwalk. Ground pool and family barbecue area is available.

2017-11-22 via  Booking.com

Kirrily, (NZ)

New!

  • We loved the motel and friendly staff our 4night stay wasn't long enough

  • The staff we amazing and so helpful. The facilities were great and the location was perfect for what we needed. We recommend to all

 

Staff 10.0

Facilities 10.0

Cleanliness 10.0

Comfort 10.0

Location 10.0

Value for money 10.0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23/12/2017 Reviewed by Tanz82

TripAdvisor

Loved the motel, was very accommodating for our big family.

Kids loved the pool. It's central to everything. Rooms were cosey, comfortable and affordable.

The owners were lovely and soo friendly. Would definitely recommend this place to all.

We will be back. Thank you for having us.X